Fixtures for 2017-2018 season

 

Date Team Opponents F  -  A Venue Result Match report
Mon 27 Nov 2017

U16 Boys

U16 boys Premier

A STAC 80 - 59 TBA Win Match report
Wed 06 Dec 2017

U14 Boys

Friendlies

H Norwood School 52 - 50 Platanos College Win Match report
Thu 07 Dec 2017

U16 Boys

U16 boys Premier

A QK School 82 - 58 QK School Win Match report
Mon 11 Dec 2017

U16 Boys

U16 boys Premier

H Dulwich College 15 h 00 m Platanos College tbp Match report
Wed 13 Dec 2017

U14 Boys

U14 Boys Premier

A St Aloysius College 61 - 62 St Aloysius Loss Match report
Wed 10 Jan 2018

U14 Boys

U14 Boys Premier

H Bishop Challoner Catholic Collegiate School 56 - 35 Platanos College Win Match report
Mon 15 Jan 2018

U16 Boys

U16 boys Premier

H QK School 20 - 0 Platanos College Win Match report
Tue 16 Jan 2018

U14 Boys

U14 Boys Premier

H St Bonaventures School 49 - 94 Platanos College Loss Match report
Mon 22 Jan 2018

U14 Boys

U14 Boys Premier

H Raine's Foundation School 20 - 0 Platanos College Win Match report
Thu 25 Jan 2018

U16 Boys

U16 boys Premier

H STAC 80 - 76 Platanos College Win Match report
Fri 26 Jan 2018

U14 Boys

U14 Boys Premier

H Norwood School 66 - 43 Platanos College Win Match report
Tue 30 Jan 2018

U16 Boys

U16 boys Premier

A Dulwich College 61 - 53 TBA Win Match report
Thu 08 Feb 2018

Year 7's

Jr.nba

H Kingsford 14 - 0 Platanos College Win Match report
Wed 21 Feb 2018

U16 Boys

U16 boys Premier

H Barking Abbey School 15 h 30 m Platanos College tbp Match report